BATON ROUGE

CONTRACTORS

  • Financial Blueprint Services Inc.– Joe Goodson
    • phone number: 225-572-2275
    • email: joewgoodson@gmail.com

CREDIT CARD SERVICES

  •  Meramak of Louisiana– Tricia Parsons
    • phone number: 225-978-9644
    • email: meramakofla@cox.net

DESIGN

  • Real Life Photos- Darlene Aguillard
    • email: real.life@cox.net
  • Torregrossa Fine Art and Design– Stephanie Torregrossa
    • phone number: 225-341-9748
    • email: st@torregrossafineart.com

FINANCING AND ACCOUNTING

  • Boagni Dunbar Group, Merril Lynch– Jeff Dunbar
    • phone number: 225-338-6528
    • email: jeffrey.dunbar@ml.com
  • Cliff Wright, CPA– Cliff Wright
    • phone number: 504-834-9706
    • email: cwright@gmail.com
  • Gulf Coast Bank & Trust Co.– Bennett Blackledge
    • phone number: 225-932-7255
    • email: bennettblackledge@gulfbank.com
  • Veritas Wealth Advisors, LLC-Tony Nicolich
    • phone number: 225-752-8991
    • email: anicolich@veritaswealth.com

GOVERNMENT AND LAW

  •  Drozda Government Solutions– Jeff Drozda
    • phone number: 225-335-7717
    •  email: jdrozda@lahp.net
  • Lukinovich Law– Greg LaCour
    • phone number: 504-818-0401
    • email: greg@lukinovichlaw.com
  • North American Senior Benefits– Tommy Averette
    • phone number: 225-266-6595
    • email: theaverettegroup@gmail.com

HEALTH

  • Baton Rouge Chiropractic and Nutrition– Robert Smith
    • phone number: 225-291-2626
    • email: rsmithdabc91@gmail.com
  • Fitness by Tommy– Tommy Doran
    • phone number: 225-938-0086
    • email: tommy.doran@gmail.com

MEDIA

  • Catholic Community Radio and Production– David Dawson
    • phone number: 225-448-3754
    • email: info@catholiccommunityradio.org
  • Voicesbyjaques-Jacques Pourciau
    • phone number: 225-963-9963
    • email: voicesbyjacques@gmail.com

PROMOTIONAL/PUBLIC RELATIONS

  • 3 Little Angels Promotionals– Julius Laurent
    • phone number: 504-352-4223
    • email: julius@3littleangels.net

REALTY

  • Barnett Appraisal Services, Inc.- Stephen Barnett
    • phone number: 225-937-7506
    • email: b-a-s@cox.net
  • Johnny Dunaway/Appraisals– Johnny Dunaway
    • phone number: 225-266-2956

REFRIGERATION

  • Parson’s Refrigeration– David Parsons
    • phone number: 225-936-4353
    • email: parsonsrefmec@cox.net

REPAIR/INDUSTRIAL

  • DWLindig Home Repair– David Lindig
    • phone number: 225-205-6688
    • email: davidlindig@gmail.com
  • Gremillion Industrial Services-Ray Gremillion
    • phone number: 225-939-5711
  • ORA Estuaries- Tyler Ortego
    • email: tortego@gmail.com
  • SPX-Nicholas Sheldon
    • phone number: 225-778-3304
    • email: nicholas.shelden@spxflow.com

RESTAURANTS/FOOD

  • Café Americain Restaurant– Brian Blackledge
    • phone number: 225-924-9841
    • email: cafeamrest@yahoo.com
  • River Road Coffees, Ltd– John Melancon
    • phone number: 225-751-2633
    • email: john@rierroadcoffees.com

SHOPPING

  • Catholic Art and Gifts– Cheri Jarraeu
    • phone number: 225-926-1216
  • Chumac Kennels, LLC– Jody McCall
    • email: jodymccall@cox.net
  • Cole’s Floral Design– Joni Russo
    • phone number: 225-291-7171
    • email: colesfloral@gmail.com
  • Colonial Flag and Banner- Bridget Soileau
    • phone number: 225-7782897
    • email: flagmaker@cox.net
  • DKL Office Furniture– Mark and Mike Jacobs
    • phone number: 504-723-4525
    • email: mike.jacobs@dkiofficesolutions.com
  • St. Mary’s Books and Gifts– Laura Manderfield-Kransky
    • phone number: 225-272-4030