NEW ORLEANS

ADOPTION

  • Mary and Martha Choose the Child (Kenner)– Natasia Kissinger
    • phone number: 504-339-5384
    • email address: ntkissinger@gmail.com

BIKES/TIRES AND SUPPLIES

  • Cycle World (Houma)– Glenn Diedrich
    • phone number: 985-876-6104
    • email address: glenn@cycleworldofhouma.com

CHURCH

  • Fr. Joseph Tregre (Houma)
    • phone number: 985-855-1798
    • jtregre@htdiocese.org
  • Sisters of the Holy Family (New Orleans)– Barbara Maynard
    • phone number: 504-241-3088
    • email address: bakmay@charter.net
  • St. Benilde Catholic Church (Metairie)– Father Cooper
    • phone number: 504-908-3377
    • email address: frcooper@archdiocese-no.org

CONSULTING

  • Joseph K Mariano Computer Consultants– Joseph Mariano
    • phone number: 985-630-7360
    • email address: mariano1@me.com
  • Scott Mackenzie Consulting– Scott Mackenzie
    • phone number: 985-789-8164
    • email address: smackenzie005@gmail.com

DESIGN AND PHOTOGRAPHY

  • Creative Solutions, Printing, Publishing, Photography (Harahan)– Theresa Touchet
    • phone number: 337-288-1782
    • email address: ttouchet@yahoo.com
  • Glorious Day Designs (Gretna)– Monica Cancienne
    • phone number: 504-394-0346
    • email address: g.d.drosaries@gmail.com
  • Jed Levron Photography (Montegut, Houma)– Jed Levron
    • email address: jedlevron24@yahoo.com

FINANCING AND ACCOUNTING

  • Geralyn Z. Suhor, CPA (Mandeville)– Geralyn Suhor
    • phone number: 985-626-6160
    • email address: suhorcpa@bellsouth.net
  • Roy Beyer, CPA (Houma)– Roy Beyer
    • phone number: 985-851-2433
    • email address: roybeyer@bestcocpa.com

HOME AND GARDEN

  • ASA Painting (Jarreau)– Stephen Burleigh
    • phone number: 225-978-1027
    • email address: asapainting@gmail.com
  • Carbotec Inc. Chemical Supplies (Shriever)– Lee Shaffer
    • phone number: 985-804-2265
    • email address: lshaffers@aol.com
  • Floor de Lis Flooring (New Orleans)– Mark Hughes
    • phone number: 504-915-9224
    • email address: mark@floordeliz.biz
  • Maclean Land Services (Houma)- Paul Maclean  
    • phone number: 985-856-5345
    • email address: macleanland@bellsouth.net
  • NOLA Insulation- Wayne Anderson
    • phone number: 504-915-0404
    • email address: wayne@nolainsulation.org

INVESTMENTS

  • Edward Jones Investments (New Orleans)– Tim Rock
    • phone number: 504-483-9505
  • The W.L Galennie Co. (Houma)– Charles Gaiennie
    • phone number:985-791-4288
    • email address: cgaiennie@wlgaiennie.com

LAW

  • Vicknair Law Firm, APLC Estate Planning– Theaodore Vicknair
    • phone number: 985-264-9822
    • email address: ted@vicknairlawfirm.com

MEDIA

  • Reed Between the Lines Videography- Cody Reed 
    • phone number: 504-495-8484
    • email address: creed4789@yahoo.com

PROMOTIONALS/PUBLIC RELATIONS

  • 3 Little Angels Promotionals (LaPlace, Thibodaux)– Julius Laurent
    • phone number: 504-352-4223
    • email address: julius@3littleangels.net
  • Catholic Business Network (Metairie)– Larry Dale
    • phone number: 504-236-7111
    • email address:larry@lcbn.org

RESTAURANTS AND FOOD

  • C&N Imports, LLC (Covington)– Steve Nuccio
    • email address: snucciojr@gmail.com
  • Louisiana Kitchen & Culture (New Orleans)– Susan Ford
    • phone number: 504-208-9959
    • email address: susan@kitchenandculture.com

SHOPPING

  • Doerr Furniture (Thibodaux, New Orleans)– David Mutter
    • phone number: 504-782-0682
    • email address: dmutter@doerrfurniture.com
  • Mele Printing (Covington)– John Lanclos
    • phone number: 225-281-2207
    • email address: johnl@meleprinting.com